Upper Minnesota Valley RDC

323 West Schlieman Ave • Appleton, MN 56208
United States
Upper Minnesota Valley RDC's Image

The Upper Minnesota Valley Regional Development Commission (UMVRDC) is a five county development agency providing services to local units of government. Its membership is comprised of representatives of townships, cities, counties, school boards, and public interest groups. Geographically, the RDC represents the counties of Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift and Yellow Medicine. We are designated as Region 6W.